Photo editor master

retuch-1

***Basic Services***
  1. # Retouching with realistic perfect skin
  2. # Fashion correction
  3. # Whitening teeth
  4. # Removing braces
  5. # Body shaping
  6. # Adjusting posture
  7. # Enhancing/adjusting color, lightening contrast
  8. # Removing/adding people, objects, effects
  9. # Background editing – white/ transparent/ different
  10. + Covers, FB timelines, and OTHER graphic design services.
Get professional photo editing and publish your photos whenever you like.
I take every project seriously and deliver on time.
I am ready to revise if we imagine things differently.
If you want something untraditional,
write me a message.
Probably I can help you, but I would like to discuss it first.
I reply promptly.
Please have a look on my gallery to assess the quality.
#photoretouc #photoenhance #resize #photoresizing #fotoediting #imageediting #imageretouch
Author: fiverrbestgigphotoshop

Hi I am Joyce H. Embry, From New Yark , I am a professional Draphic designer & web master, i have more then 10 y experience

Leave a Reply

